Social Dance Night:


Our Social Dance Nights are a great opportunity to get your friends together and to have lots of fun.
We will be there to assist you if you need any help with your steps or routine.

Our Social Dance Night is BYO Food, drinks available at the RSL Bar!
Entry Fee: $15 per Person


When: Saturdays 7pm - 11pm
 
Location: RSL Colonel Light Gardens
4 Prince George Parade
Colonel Light Gardens SA 5041
   
Dates Saturday, 27th Jan 2018
Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
Saturday, 24th Mar 2018
Saturday, 28th Apr 2018
Saturday, 26th May 2018
No Social Dance Night in June
Saturday, 28th Jul 2018
Saturday, 25th Aug 2018
Saturday, 22nd Sep 2018
Saturday, 27th Oct 2018
Saturday, 24th Nov 2018

Have fun and we'll see you at one of our Social Dance Nights!

Your Step by Step Dance Studio Team!