Have you always wanted to learn how to dance
the Slow Waltz, Quickstep, Tango,
or Latin, like Jive, Rumba, Cha Cha ,
or even the Paso Doble?

Step by Step Dance Studio is offering
Beginner, Intermediate and
Advanced Ballroom Dance Classes,
suitable for every age group,
couples and singles welcome.
In a relaxed and casual environment we will teach
you the above dances and so much more.

This is a great opportunity to meet new people
and to have a great fun night out.



 
News


!!! 2018 Social Dance Night !!!

The dates are confirmed!

Saturday, 27th Jan 2018
Saturday, 24th Feb 2018
Saturday, 24th Mar 2018
Saturday, 28th Apr 2018
Saturday, 26th May 2018
No Social Dance Night in June
Saturday, 28th Jul 2018
Saturday, 25th Aug 2018
Saturday, 22nd Sep 2018
Saturday, 27th Oct 2018
Saturday, 24th Nov 2018

Please put it in your calendar!
--------------------